SBEA State Legislative Directors' Contact Information

Chadwick A. Springer, PhD, Chair

sprinca@auburn.edu 

ALABAMA

Aimee Torres

awt0007@tigermail.auburn.edu

ARKANSAS

Tracie Opolka

tracie.opolka@hackettschools.org

tracieopolka@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Linda Robinson

linda.robinson@polk-fl.net

GEORGIA

Victor Turner

Vturner@treutlen.k12.ga.us

KENTUCKY

Jennifer Stubblefield

jennifer.stubblefield@calloway.kyschools.us

LOUISIANA

Lauren Cart

lbs2564@slp.k12.la.us‎

MISSISSIPPI

Michelle K. Taylor, Ph.D.

michelle.taylor@rcu.msstate.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Madeline Tucker

Madeline.tucker@onslow.k12.nc.us

SOUTH CAROLINA

Dana Depew

ddepew@ed.sc.gov

TENNESSEE

Jeannette Bennett

jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org

VIRGINIA

Robin Albrecht

ralbrecht@mcpsva.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Todd Cimino-Johnson

tciminoj@blueridgectc.edu

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic

© 2023 by ROGER FORBES. Proudly created with Wix.com