SBEA State Membership Directors

Alabama

Marissa Kane
marissa.kane@elmoreco.com

Arkansas

Carole Anderson
andersonc@bauxiteminers.org

Florida

Vacant

Georgia

Karen Smith

SmithK5@fultonschools.org

Kentucky

Jennifer Stubblefield
jennifer.stubblefield@calloway.kyschools.us

Louisiana

Janis Weber
janisweber@hotmail.com

Mississippi

Carole Deere
carole.deere@biloxischools.net

 

North Carolina

Madeline D. Tucker
madeline.tucker@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

South Carolina

Ruthayn Burdette
RBurdette@chester.k12.sc.us

 

Tennessee

Vacant

 

Virginia

Vicki Snodgrass
vicki.snodgrass@lee.k12.ar.us

 

West Virginia

Vacant