SBEA State Membership Directors

Alabama

Alesia Ruffin
alesia.ruffin@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Cheryl Wiedmaier
cdwiedmaier@asub.edu

Florida

Melissa Konkol
melissakonkol@gmail.com

Georgia

Renee Lumsden
rlumsden@crispschools.org

Kentucky

Jennifer Stubblefield
jennifer.stubblefield@calloway.kyschools.us

Louisiana

Janis Weber
janisweber@hotmail.com

Mississippi

Carole Deere
carole.deere@biloxischools.net

 

North Carolina

Madeline D. Tucker
madeline.tucker@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

South Carolina

Ruthayn Burdette
RBurdette@chester.k12.sc.us

 

Tennessee

Lauren Hallmark
lauren.hallmark@lcss.us

 

Virginia

Robin Albrecht
ralbrecht@mcpsva.org

 

West Virginia

Vacant

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic

© 2023 by ROGER FORBES. Proudly created with Wix.com