State Association Presidents

Alabama

President Lanette Fargason
LFargason@auburnshcools.org

Arkansas

President Jennifer Curry

jennifer.curry@pottsvilleschools.org

Florida

President Meme Hall

Mary.hall@myoneclay.net

Georgia

President Sonia Collie
scoile@madison.k12.ga.us

Kentucky

President Ramona Bellew

ramona.bellew@ashland.kyschools.us

Louisiana

President Lauren Cart

Lbs5179@hotmail.com

Mississippi

President Debbie Wilson

debbiewilson@harrson.k12.ms.us

North Carolina

President Jane Pendergrast

janepend@chatham.k12.nc.us

South Carolina

President Dennis Roberts
rwhof@hotmail.com

dmroberts@spart7.org

Tennessee

Vacant

Virginia

President Charisse Woodward

woodwarc@fcpsk12.net

West Virginia

President Sarah Dennison
sdenniso@k12.wv.us

Alabama

President-Elect Lauren Miller

leb0019@auburn.edu

Arkansas

President-Elect Carol Anderson
canderson@dwittdragons.net

Florida

President-Elect Brenda Kirkland

brenda.kirkland@myoneclay.net

Georgia

President-Elect Vershondra Glover

vershondra_glover@dekalbschoolsga.org

Kentucky

President-Elect

Vacant

Louisiana

President-Elect Wendy Sonnier

wendy.sonnier@sowela.edu

Mississippi

President-Elect Colet Pierce

cpierce@mcschools.us

North Caroline

President-Elect Madeline Tucker

madeline.tucker@onslow.k12.nc.us

South Carolina

President-Elect Bridgett Wolfe

bwolfe@lex2.org

Tennesse

Vacant

Virginia 

President-Elect Mary Ellen Yeatts

yeatts.mary@nottowayschools.org

West Virginia

President-Elect Erin Petry

erinpetry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic

© 2023 by ROGER FORBES. Proudly created with Wix.com