State Association Presidents

Alabama

President Lauren Miller
leb0019@auburn.edu

Arkansas

President Carole Anderson

andersonc@bauxiteminers.org

Florida

President Brenda Kirkland

brenda.kirkland@myoneclay.net

Georgia

President Vershondra Glover
vershondra_glover@dekalbschoolsga.org

Kentucky

President Ramona Bellew

ramona.bellew@ashland.kyschools.us

Louisiana

President Wendy Sonnier

wendy.sonnier@sowela.edu

Mississippi

President Colet Pierce

cpierce@mcschools.us

North Carolina

President Jane Pendergrast

janepend@chatham.k12.nc.us

South Carolina

President Bridgett Wolfe, Ed.D
bwolfe@lex2.org

Tennessee

Vacant

Virginia

President Charisse Woodward

woodwarc@fcpsk12.net

West Virginia

President Julie Yearego
jyearego@k12.wv.us

jdyearego@gmail.com

Alabama

President-Elect Chadwick Springer, Ph.D.

sprinca@auburn.edu

Arkansas

President-Elect Justin Neel

jneel@caddohills.org

Florida

President-Elect Vacant

Georgia

President-Elect Tara Whitteker

twhitteker@wayne.k12.ga.us

Kentucky

President-Elect Jennifer Stubblefield

j@jenniferstubblefield.biz

Louisiana

President-Elect Kristi Gregoire

kristi.gregoire@wbrschools.net

Mississippi

President-Elect Angela Hawthorne

msubulldog_girl@yahoo.com

North Caroline

President-Elect Vacant

South Carolina

President-Elect Tracy Lemon

tlemon2@dd4.k12.sc.us

Tennesse

Vacant

Virginia 

President-Elect Mary Ellen Yeatts

yeatts.mary@nottowayschools.org

West Virginia

President-Elect Sarah Dennison

sdenniso@k12.wv.us