State Association Presidents

Alabama

President Lauren Miller
leb0019@auburn.edu

Arkansas

President  Shannon Green

sgreen2@sdale.org

Florida

President Brenda Kirkland

brenda.kirkland@myoneclay.net

Georgia

President Tara Whitteker
twhitteker@wayne.k12.ga.us

Kentucky

President Jodi Adams

 jodi.adams@education.ky.gov

Louisiana

President Wendy Sonnier

wendy.sonnier@sowela.edu

Mississippi

President Carole Deere

carole.deere@biloxischools.net

North Carolina

President Jane Pendergrast

janepend@chatham.k12.nc.us

South Carolina

President Pamela Ferrell 

pcraig@chester.k12.sc.us 

Tennessee

Vacant

Virginia

President Charisse Woodward

woodwarc@fcpsk12.net

West Virginia

President Vicki Snodgrass

vicki.snodgrass@lee.k12.va.us

Alabama

President-Elect Chadwick Springer, Ph.D.

sprinca@auburn.edu

Arkansas

President-Elect Sandon Williams

sandonbwilliams@gmail.com

Florida

President-Elect Vacant

Georgia

President-Elect Brandy Barlow

brandy.barlow@coffee.k12.ga.us

Kentucky

President-Elect Jennifer Stubblefield

j@jenniferstubblefield.biz

Louisiana

President-Elect Kristi Gregoire

kristi.gregoire@wbrschools.net

Mississippi

President-Elect Angela Hawthorne

msubulldog_girl@yahoo.com

North Caroline

President-Elect Vacant

South Carolina

President-Elect Tracy Lemon

tlemon2@dd4.k12.sc.us

Tennesse

Vacant

Virginia 

President-Elect Mary Ellen Yeatts

yeatts.mary@nottowayschools.org

West Virginia
President-Elect Erin Petry
epetry@k12.wv.us